EiVIS

EiVIS in practice

Monitor all your important production characteristics. Our visualization solutions EiVIS and EiMON support you in monitoring your quality status.

With EiMON the machine operator is always aware of his machine’s current performance. EiVIS provides a quick overview of the production day and of any issues that may have occurred. It enables easy access to all details.

EiMON enables you to display various graphics like control charts, histograms etc. When new test data is available the graphics are automatically updated. This as well as the clear overview enable the machine operator to quickly react to variations.

The visualization solution EiVIS continuously informs you about the quality status of your production. Test results are represented in breakdowns and are updated cyclically. Unhandled SPC events are highlighted in color. For deeper analysis features like a drill-down down to the inspection point level, the export of selected test data or the generation of reports are available.

 

Detailed information can be sent upon request.


back

EiVIS

EiVIS in der Praxis

Behalten Sie alle wichtigen Kenndaten Ihrer Produktion im Blick. Unsere Visualisierungslösungen EiVIS und EiMON unterstützen Sie bei der Verfolgung ihrer Qualitätslage.

Mit EiMON hat der Maschinenverantwortliche immer die aktuelle Performance seiner Maschine(n) im Blick. EiVIS gibt einen schnellen Überblick über den Produktionstag und eventuell aufgetretene Probleme. Es bietet einfachen Zugriff auf alle Details.

EiMON ermöglicht es, verschiedene Grafiken wie Regelkarten, Histogramme etc. anzuzeigen. Liegen neue Messdaten vor, dann werden die Grafiken automatisch aktualisiert. Durch übersichtliche Darstellungen ist der Maschinenführer in der Lage, schnell auf Schwankungen reagieren zu können.

Die Visualisierungslösung EiVIS informiert Sie laufend über die Qualitätslage in der Produktion. Prüfergebnisse werden übersichtlich dargestellt und zyklisch aktualisiert. Unbearbeitete SPC-Ereignisse werden farblich hervorgehoben. Zur Analyse stehen Funktionen wie das Eintauchen hinunter bis auf die Prüfpunktebene, der Export von ausgewählten Messdaten oder auch die Generierung von Berichten zur Verfügung.

 

Sie erhalten ausführliche Informationen gerne auf Anfrage.

 


zurück