Partners

SAP Deutschland

Dr. Eilebrecht SSE is silver partner of SAP Deutschland AG & Co. KG in the Complementary Software Program (CSP). The participation in SAP events with presentations and trade fair stands, joint customer projects and trade fair displays and cooperation in the marketing field are the result of the partnership.

 

 

 

Steinwald datentechnik

Steinwald datentechnik GmbH, the leading manufacturer of interface units for the connection of measurement equipment, and Dr. Eilebrecht SSE concluded a partnership to strengthen the sales activities around the SAP QM.

 

 

 

ELIAS GmbH

The process chain in the measurement area can only be completed by an optimal integration into the CAQ environment. ELIAS GmbH cooperates with renowned partners who have integrated infra-CONVERT into their software.

 

 

 

 

Baden-Württemberg Cooperative State University (DHBW)

Dr. Eilebrecht SSE has been a training company and partner of the Baden-Württemberg Cooperative State University in Stuttgart (DHBW) since 1990 in the nationally and internationally recognised job-integrated bachelor studies in engineering.

For the upcoming semester we offer you cooperative studies for the following training profession with the DHBW Stuttgart: bachelor studies in the school of engineering: computer science, information engineering with the qualification of Bachelor of Engineering.

Did you find your expectations and your quality requirements in our offer? Then you should contact us by phone: +49 (0)7152 90134-14 or by e-mail: karin.zeidler(at)eilebrecht.de.

 


back

Partner

SAP Deutschland

Dr. Eilebrecht SSE ist Partner der SAP Deutschland AG & Co. KG im Complementary Software Program (CSP). Ergebnisse der Partnerschaft sind die Teilnahme bei SAP-Veranstaltungen mit Vorträgen und Messeständen, gemeinsame Kundenprojekte und Messeauftritte und die Zusammenarbeit im Bereich Marketing.

 

 

Steinwald datentechnik

Steinwald datentechnik GmbH, der führende Hersteller von Interface-Einheiten für die Anbindung von Messmitteln, und Dr. Eilebrecht SSE schlossen eine Partnerschaft, um die Vertriebsaktivitäten im Umfeld von SAP QM zu verstärken.

 

 

ELIAS GmbH

Die Prozesskette im Bereich Messen wird erst durch eine optimale Integration in das CAQ-Umfeld geschlossen. Die ELIAS GmbH arbeitet mit namhaften Partnern zusammen, die infra-CONVERT in ihre Software integriert haben.

 

 

 

 

Duale Hochschule Baden-Württemberg (DHBW)

Dr. Eilebrecht SSE ist seit dem Jahr 1990 Ausbildungsfirma und Partner der Dualen Hochschule Baden-Württemberg in Stuttgart (DHBW) in der national und international anerkannten, berufsintegrierten Bachelor-Studienrichtung Technik.

Für das kommende Semester bieten wir Ihnen das Duale Studium für folgenden Ausbildungsberuf in Kooperation mit der DHBW Stuttgart an: Bachelor-Studienrichtung in der Fakultät Technik: Informatik, Informationstechnik mit dem Abschluss zum Bachelor of Engineering.

Sie finden Ihre Vorstellungen und Ihren Anspruch an Qualität bei uns wieder? Dann sollten Sie mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen per Telefon: 07152/90134-14 oder per E-Mail: karin.zeidler(at)eilebrecht.de.

 


zurück